MTFOA updates‎ > ‎

Official of the year nominations sought

posted Feb 23, 2018, 8:18 AM by Paul Williams   [ updated Feb 23, 2018, 8:18 AM ]
From the Vice Presidents desk:

Dear fellow officials,

Please send to my email address three names of your fellow officials who you would like to nominate as 2017 - 2018 MIAA indoor track official of the year.

The two previous award winners: Mr. Robert McQuire (2015-2016) and Steven Keyes (2016-2017) are not eligible. 😄

Go to the MIAA website and click on the link “Game Official of the Year Nomination Form” ( to read criteria for this award. Please send your nominations to me by the general meeting which is March 1, 2018. 


Steven Keyes